Meet the team


meet-luke
Luke Tillen
Founder  
meet-martin
Martin Brook
Director martin@thhn.co.uk

meet-John John Bunce
Holiday Liaison Officer & Staff Manager john@thhn.co.uk
meet-Brian Brian Lewis
Fundraising Manager brian@thhn.co.uk
meet-Angela Angela Bunce
Holiday Liaison Officer angieandjohn@thhn.co.uk
meet-Annemarie Annemarie Ellard
Holiday Liaison Officer annemarie@thhn.co.uk
meet-Mike Caroline Hooper
Secretary caroline@thhn.co.uk
meet-Helen Helen Thomson
Event Coordinator helen@thhn.co.uk
meet-Paul Paul Duffield
Event Coordinator  
meet-Denise Denise Finnon
Social Media and Events denise@thhn.co.uk
meet-Bob Bob Barr
Homes Manager bob@thhn.co.uk



Directors (unpaid)
Volunteers
Paid staff

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience and analyse traffic. Please read our Cookie Policy and let us know if you agree with current settings.
Settings
I agree

Settings

Necessary Cookies

Always ON. These cookies are essential for website functionality. They cannot be disabled by using this tool.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us measure how users interact with website by collecting various information such us IP, geo location, previous interactions with the website etc.

Vendors & Privacy

Google Analytics Privacy Policy


Save & Exit