Meet the team


meet-luke
Luke Tillen
Founder & Managing Director luke@thhn.co.uk
meet-martin
Martin Brook
Director martin@thhn.co.uk

meet-John John Bunce
Holiday Liaison Officer & Staff Manager angieandjohn@thhn.co.uk
meet-Brian Brian Lewis
Fundraising Manager brian@thhn.co.uk
meet-Carolanne Carolanne Hart
Retail & Operations Manager carolanne@thhn.co.uk
meet-Angela Angela Bunce
Holiday Liaison Officer angieandjohn@thhn.co.uk
meet-Annemarie Annemarie Ellard
Holiday Liaison Officer annemarie@thhn.co.uk
meet-Helen Helen Tillen
Treasurer helen.tillen@thhn.co.uk
meet-Rebecca Rebecca Davies
Business Relations Manager rebecca@thhn.co.uk
meet-Mike Mike Prouse
Secretary mike@thhn.co.uk
meet-Susannah Susannah Hickling
Press Officer susannah@thhn.co.uk
meet-Sharon Sharon Catley
Coordinator sharon@thhn.co.uk
meet-Helen Helen Parsons
Event Coordinator helen@thhn.co.uk
meet-Paul Paul Duffield
Event Coordinator
meet-Cheryl Cheryl Randall
Weekend Retail Manager
meet-Selena Selena Hussey
Assistant Retail Manager



Directors (unpaid)
Volunteers
Paid staff